READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive and prompt response and actions
Property
Excellent location And condo
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Brad`s Bungalow
Florida, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very nice, professional, quick to respond, and considerate of us during our stay.
Property
We had an amazing trip! Our kids got to see the ocean for the first time and it was just an overall great time. Clean property, well furnished and cared for. Very close to the beach with a nice pool too. Great location right in between Destin and PCB.
View Property: Endless Summer
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Warm and friendly service. No complaints
Property
Would definitely recommend this for a family stay. Felt comfortable and secure. Would love to go back! Beautiful, clean setting and close to the beach. Loved our own private pool.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Lorlwppd, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the Team at Meyers Property was very easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The entire family had a great time. The house was great and the location was awesome.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
Very relaxing stay. No problems or issues. Instructions were very clear and concise
View Property: Brad`s Bungalow
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. Thanks for the flexibility on the payment dates, etc. Trying to juggle expenses can be a challenge with kids! Not sure when we will get back but you will be the first call! Great to work with! Always responding to emails and/or phone calls.
Property
We enjoyed the stay. The king size bed was spacious but the mattress cover was not very comfortable...seemed like it might needed replaced with something "newer" or more comfortable...but it didn't keep us from sleeping! Very nice accommodations and the short distance the beach is great. This part of 30A is a great value. It is less expensive than Seaside or Rosemary Beach...you can always drive to those locations to eat/shop. Plus the beaches in this are less crowded. The places to stay at those locations are newer...so probably comes with more bells and whistles...but you go to the beach to spend time at the beach...not in the condo!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Team members very friendly and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed staying Windrift great location easy access to everything brought the boat and no problems getting in and out. Great location, condo in good shape
View Property: Windrift 413N
Slyersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with everyone.
Property
It was a beautiful place, lots of room, loved seeing the Ocean every morning.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and fast to respond. Great experience.
Property
Very beautiful home. Had everything we needed. Great location. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Bella Natura
Halls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to get in touch with and quick to respond if there are any questions.
Property
We love Friends on the Beach. It is warm and inviting and has everything you need to make to the stay perfect. The unit is well stocked and the bedding is comfy! Its home away from home. We will be back next summer!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific. All questions and concerns were answered promptly. Overall experience from this visit and prior visit at another location was exceptional.
Property
The view and location was outstanding. Access to the beach along with its more private environment was the best. Excellent. My family is ready to come back. We were able to enjoy ourselves and truly rest as vacations ought to be. We hope to return in the near future!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
New Breman, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Working with team was fantastic. Quick responses and very kind. Any questions or issues we had during our stay, were resolved quickly.
Property
Property was very well maintained. No major issues. Beds were so comfortable. Haven't slept that well in years!! Perfect house. Perfect location. We always stay in Crystal Beach but the private beach access was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay at Crystsl Clear. Everything we needed to start or vacation was provided.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
A+ staff! Service was excellent & response time very quick! Team was extremely pleasant to work with & ensured we had a great vacation! Renting w/Myer Properties was a wonderful experience from start to finish!
Property
Perfect :) Seasons in the Sun was the perfect rental for our family! Home is well kept, super spacious & centrally located to everything!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Clean and close to the beach
View Property: Endless Summer
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. We have vacationed at Beachside Villas for over 20 years...and still keep coming back! The property was excellent and all communications with Myer went very smoothly. The property was very clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful.
Property
After 20+ years of coming to the coast, this is my favorite place that we have ever stayed. Will definitely book again! Wonderful location and condo.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues on this trip to deal with...I do not watch much TV...therefore, was unaware that my son was unable to get the TV in the great room to work until he told me on the last day...then I remembered it was an issue last year as well. Would be nice to have that user-friendly and able to use next year. TV in the master bedroom worked fine.
Property
Love it! Hope to stay again next year! Great condo and locale. My 3rd year to stay here...excellent family-friendly atmosphere!
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Ettendorf, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Ann is great to work with!
Property
Wonderful!!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process was simple and easy. All information about check in, codes, etc. sent online. Love not having to check in at some other property, just go directly to your rental.
Property
Great view, direct beach access to private beach.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Comments may be used without last name, thank you!
Property
The team at Myers properties went above and beyond to accommodate our last minute booking request, even under unusual circumstances. They were friendly and supportive and even phoned to check on us during our stay. I can not say enough wonderful things about them!
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Flint, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Super quick to respond and very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Thank you for allowing my family to rent your beautiful condo! It was perfect for our young family - we cant wait to get back.
View Property: Shifting Sands