READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and fast to respond!
Property
Beautiful view of the beach. Fully stocked. Really clean and overall beautiful condo. Loved all the beach toys in the closet! Added value!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice. Very easy to work with, clear check in and check out procedures.
Property
Lovely little condo, close to beach, very clean and well-equipped. We had a great trip!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team was wonderful. Very helpful and kind.
Property
Great location and clean. Easy to bike to Rosemary and Alys Beach.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Love the customer service!
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
They have been very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation. It is a beautiful property. Very well maintained. Convenient access to the beach and local shops, restaurants and activities.
View Property: Hi Cotton
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
Property was easy to access to the beach downstairs and easy access to the elevators to load groceries from the car to the condo. I would stay again.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved our vacation. Plenty of room for 10 people. We loved the pool. Kitchen was very well equipped. All starter items were provided
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and knew a lot about the area.
Property
White Sand is very spacious and comfortable. We were hesitant because there is not a washer and dryer, but the laundry room is directly across from this unit and it worked out perfectly. We were also pleasantly surprised when the beach wasn't crowded. Rows of rental chairs were 4-6 deep on either side of us, but we only had one row of rental chairs in front of Huntington by the Sea and since this unit provided two chairs and an umbrella, it was very convenient! We can't wait to return!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and most importantly, very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was accurately described. There were no surprises when we arrived. Great house. Great location.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing bad to say. Thanks for yalls help. No complications or surprises.
Property
Thanks for letting us rent your home. Good location. Good price. Nice home with everything needed to stay and even some extra stuff for the beach.
View Property: Brad`s Bungalow
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Ann is Awesome! :) Extremely pleasant staff, very helpful, knowledgeable on the area and quick to answer any questions you have about your stay.
Property
Gorgeous sunsets, private beach, huge roomy wrap around deck and perfect set up for a large family or multi-family rental. We will be back! We have been renting in the area for about 10 years and this is easily one of the best units we have stayed in.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Bisby, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Great location, great accomodations, loved being right on the water!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
My husband and I both agree that if we ever return to Orange Beach we will request to stay in 413. We had a magical wedding weekend, definitely one for the books!
View Property: Windrift 413N
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
great experience
Property
great house
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone answered questions quickly and were very friendly!
Property
Great experience from booking to arrival. Beautiful property!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Higginsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service. Very detailed instructions, and what to expect during the stay. Very informative, and quick to reply. They were always helpful, and available to answer questions via email and phone.
Property
The condo was beautiful, and supplied your every day items to use during the stay. The view was amazing, and the deck had great outdoor seating for everyone to enjoy. The property was well-maintained. Beach chairs and umbrellas were set out early in the morning. Overall, it was a great vacation rental. The area was beautiful, and we look forward to our next stay.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Received all information in a timely manner. Property was very nice.
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome!
Property
Wouldnt change a thing
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Reynolds, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Upon our arrival we called to see if perhaps our unit was ready since we were about 2 hours ahead of time. The team member checked on it and returned my call immediately. She indicated it was ready and she hoped we had a great time during our stay. So pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Getaway
Ivorydale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Sea Splash
Creve Couer, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and wonderful customer service.
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay and definitely plan on returning. Very clean and wonderful location.
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and cooperative
Property
Beautiful and clean condo. Wonderfulviews!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and very nice to work with.
Property
We've stayed at Sugar Dunes now three times and would highly recommend it! Beautiful home! This was the third time for our family to stay at Sugar Dunes Condo's and all three times were amazing. This vacation we chose to stay over the 4th of July holiday to experience the fire works from our Condo's. I was hesitant we would be able to see them, but just as they promised we sat on our porch and watched a spectacular show. It was truly amazing!!!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1