READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice!
Property
Very nice in condo and the place is wonderful. Wasnt long enough ~ but there will be next year!!!!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire experience from beginning to end was simple, clear, and we had a nice stay.
Property
We would do it all Over again
View Property: Endless Summer
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and even let us check out two hours late to accommodate our travel schedule.
Property
Loved it! Very clean, updated, spacious, reasonably priced and great location
View Property: Crystal Clear
St Louis , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
This is honestly one of my favorite places on the planet. I can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties was wonderful to work with. Everything went like clockwork, even able to check in early because the cleaning people were done early and Myer Properties called me to let me know that.
Property
This house is perfect. We spent a week there with two other couples and didn't even use two of the rooms. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are spacious and the pool is a nice plus! The house had everything we needed and having the cart, umbrellas and beach chairs even better! Loved it and wonderful being just across the street from the beautiful beach. Will definitely recommend the property to others and can't wait to stay there again. This house is beautifully decorated, comfortable and has EVERYTHING!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
They are extremely easy to work with and help make your vacation great
Property
Our stay was great and the property was just as described!! This is the 2nd time we have rented this same property. We will be calling again for our next trip to 30a.
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Ann and Reba go the extra mile to make sure everything goes well. Southern hospitality at its best. They are extremely easy to work with and help make your vacation great
Property
We have been staying at Sugar Dunes for about eight straight years. We love being on the first floor with easy access to the beach. This corner unit is spacious and so very comfortable. We really use the balcony more than anything because of the wonderful breezes both morning and night. Coffee in the morning and drinks at night. The small complex is so quiet and our family hopes to continue in the years to come. As before, I would highly recommend these wonderful people for all vacations.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was so friendly and accommodating
Property
Very nice place! Great condo! Kitchen fully equipped!! Terrific location
View Property: Hi Cotton
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and professional.
Property
Best sunset and views!! Great place to stay on the beach!! Awesome location and views. The condo was super nice and clean.
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
This was a super vacation and your team made it great for us
Property
Comfy, well equipped, great location
View Property: Sea Splash
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
No hassles, everything is done ahead of time, one call to make sure we are happy, just a very easy experience.
Property
Great property, easy trip from Birmingham; my family has been staying here for over 10 years, very quiet part of the beach, but still very close to either Destin or Panama City. Highly recommend Myer Properties.
View Property: Endless Summer
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite
Property
Clean and as represented online
View Property: Sea Splash
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We will not look anywhere else. Why would you when you have the entire package of, high customer service value, great prices, fantastic ammenities and excellent location!
Property
The facility is very incredibly family oriented! Excellent pool and beach locations. The neighbors are friendly and were all great!
View Property: The Getaway
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and fast to respond!
Property
Beautiful view of the beach. Fully stocked. Really clean and overall beautiful condo. Loved all the beach toys in the closet! Added value!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice. Very easy to work with, clear check in and check out procedures.
Property
Lovely little condo, close to beach, very clean and well-equipped. We had a great trip!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team was wonderful. Very helpful and kind.
Property
Great location and clean. Easy to bike to Rosemary and Alys Beach.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Love the customer service!
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
They have been very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation. It is a beautiful property. Very well maintained. Convenient access to the beach and local shops, restaurants and activities.
View Property: Hi Cotton
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
Property was easy to access to the beach downstairs and easy access to the elevators to load groceries from the car to the condo. I would stay again.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved our vacation. Plenty of room for 10 people. We loved the pool. Kitchen was very well equipped. All starter items were provided
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and knew a lot about the area.
Property
White Sand is very spacious and comfortable. We were hesitant because there is not a washer and dryer, but the laundry room is directly across from this unit and it worked out perfectly. We were also pleasantly surprised when the beach wasn't crowded. Rows of rental chairs were 4-6 deep on either side of us, but we only had one row of rental chairs in front of Huntington by the Sea and since this unit provided two chairs and an umbrella, it was very convenient! We can't wait to return!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea