SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews.    Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.    Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Had all the needed information and sent in a timely manner.
Property
Property was clean and neat and in great repair. Actual condo was perfect.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great attention to detail, availability, and flexibility.
Property
Crystal Clear Retreat became our Winter home for several years. Everything about the house and appointments are designed for guests' comfort and are constantly being updated. A casual beach theme done in calming tones and decorated in exquisite taste.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Hi Cotton
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
New Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been very pleasant and helpful
Property
Great
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Seagrove, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property
Little Bit O'Heaven is just that. Very clean and quiet. Family oriented. The property is manicured very well. Neighbors are awesome.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Jon and Reba are great, they always provide a great experience, easy to deal with, and everything is always top level at a great price.
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was clean, well decorated, very comfortable for the size.
Property
close walk to the beach, wagon and chairs provided. Towels were new and soft. Condo was clean and new finishes.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and responded within a timely manor.
Property
Only dislike is having to pay for a parking pass for one and only vehicle. Overall stay was great, excellent view, quiet, and comfy beds.
View Property: Windrift 413N
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to all questions
Property
Room was nice and clean. Staff at the property friendly and helpful
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and courteous service
Property
Our stay was a delight and we didn't want to leave. This unit had everything you could possibly need. The views are beautiful and you are just steps away from the beach We will certainly be back!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was really nice place to have a vacation
Property
It was really nice place to have a vacation
View Property: Sea Splash
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant. Always answered call promptly and were more than happy to answer any questions we had.
Property
We had a wonderfully relaxing week. Beautiful home.
View Property: Monkey Island
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant, experienced team worked with me before , during and after our stay.
Property
Our week at Top Shelf was just perfect. Sugar Dunes will be our go to spot in the future .
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in response to my inquiry and worked with me on our last minute reservation.
Property
"Top Shelf" is the perfect name for this condo! The pictures do not do this unit justice. The view from the kitchen and living room is simply stunning. We have staying at many homes in the area and none of them had a view like this. The condo itself is nicely decorated and they have made some very nice upgrades. We hope to be back again next year!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team was easy to reach and they responded to messages and/or emails promptly.
Property
I loved it! Wish I would have stayed two weeks instead of one week though. I would choose this property again.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely Nice!!
Property
Wonderful!! Definitely would stay again!!
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with.
Property
It was wonderful the house was beautiful. The company was quick to answer questions. Very kind. Will stay there again for sure.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very receptive and goes out of the way to help. Had 2 children and very accommodative for early check in. Any issues were promptly taken care off
Property
Great location and quiet and peaceful
View Property: White Sand by the Sea