READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Windrift 413N
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly, as well as responsive
Property
Love Sugar Dunes #9, intend to book it for next year!
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and hope to return next year
View Property: Endless Summer
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Good. Enjoyed stay very much
Property
Very nice. Great place
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Elanger, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Great stay the only negative thing I could comment about would be the construction mess.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
The members on your team were excellent. I sent an email at 1am central time and received an immediate response. I couldn't believe it. Everyone was super helpful during my emergency situation.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties is a dream team.So easy to work with. So accommodating. Everything is so well planned . We wouldn't use any other co.when planning a trip to the 30a area.
Property
We have stayed in this condo several years now. Always top notch.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Ann was great!
Property
Perfect for a quick weekend get-a-way.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The Myers team has been a joy to work with. Our internet connection was lost during our stay, but after talking with a team member, the issue was corrected promptly.
Property
The fact that we are repeat renters says it all. This is our #1 favorite!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Location perfect. Property was beautiful and clean!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very gracious and super attentive.
Property
We had a great time. The condo had everything we needed--beach chairs and a cooler! The location was perfect.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent community and prompt to reply to needs!!
Property
Our little bit of paradise and feels like home
View Property: Hi Cotton
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was courteous and efficient. Very responsive.
Property
Thanks Reba. It is always a pleasure to stay at Reba's Retreat.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Anne was always very friendly and returned our calls promptly.
Property
We loved the house. Everything was so clean and fresh upon arrival. We had everything we needed for the beach and for cooking when we chose to make meals. It was beautifully decorated,quiet, comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very impressed!
Property
Saltwater Revival is the perfect vacation house. It is conveniently located in a quiet, upscale, beautiful neighborhood. The house is just steps from the community pool and shopping and restaurants. A short bike ride and you are in the middle of Seaside Town Center. The house is immaculate and looks brand new. Saltwater Revival owners have thought of everything you would need while on vacation. The kitchen is well equipped, the bedrooms are spacious and super comfortable. We enjoyed dining on the large table in the screened in back porch and sipping coffee and wine on the front porch. If you want to rent a house and don't want to have to worry about anything, Saltwater Revival is the place for you!
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Anyone we spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
The condo was perfect. It was very clean and well maintained and well stocked. The view of the beach was incredible and we were just one floor from the pool and just steps to the fabulous white sand beach.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reba and staff were very helpful
Property
Will return next year.
View Property: 80 Inlet Cove
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Emails and phone calls were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Pool was a huge hit with the kiddos.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Reba was phenomenal!!!!
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and friendly
Property
Awesome time!!! Wish I was back there right now!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Flint, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Seam less
Property
Its a great location close to seaside and lots of restaurants to eat at. The beach was close by and easy walk.
View Property: Shifting Sands