READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Ann was great to work with from the moment we called about the property until the time we left. She was kind and very prompt to answer the phone/ respond if needed. She is a wonderful property manager that we actually were able to meet in person! She was wonderful!! High praises.
Property
This condo is beautifully decorated, with all of the amenities, and is the epitome of relaxation!! My daughter and I came for a spring getaway and could not have been more pleased with Sugar Shack/ Sugar Dunes #20. The description of the property is spot on and we felt like the place was even better than the photos on the site! It is on the 3rd floor with elevator access on a beautiful private beach. There are 2 beach chairs and umbrella marked with your condo number that are set up each morning before 8 am and stay until the evening. Each morning we watched the dolphins from our private porch while we sipped on coffee and relaxed in the ocean breeze. There are many restaurants, grocery stores and shopping nearby. Anything at all you want to do is available. This is a quiet and very relaxing beach, but if you would like more activity Seaside is less than 10 minutes away. We only had one very minor issue that I only mention because they were so prompt in answering the phone and coming by to fix! We noticed the lock on the porch leading to the private beach from our porch was stuck, and that was corrected within the hour. It was no problem because you can access the beach other ways, but it was more convenient to use the porch. 2 brand new smart TV's were added during our stay as well. We hope to come back and stay sometime in the future! You are sure to have an amazing vacation in this home. THE BEST.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
catlettsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was awesome. Everyone was so helpful. From making reservations, answering questions and even check in was so simple. Thank you for that experience.
Property
It was a spring break spent with wonderful friends, at a wonderful location, making wonderful memories!!!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Ann was fantastic to work with! She promptly found us a rental and made sure we had everything we needed while there!
Property
Our time at Family Tides was wonderful! Our property was beautiful, well stocked and very clean!! This unit was perfect for our family and just what we needed to enjoy a few days at the beach! This is a beautiful and spacious property. Its location is perfecteasy to get to, close to many favorite restaurants and shops, and yet secluded enough to be so relaxing. Gorgeous beach views right on the sand and surf! Thank you Myers Properties!
View Property: Family Tides
US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
excellent - Tanya was great - excellent service and communication from the start to end.
Property
great place and location; clean
View Property: Endless Summer
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. Every problem that came up, they were quick to get resolved. They made me feel like they cared about my stay. You don't get that a lot anymore. It was refreshing and made our stay that more enjoyable.
Property
The property was fabulous. The pool and hot tub were wonderful and warm. The kitchen was large enough for our party to enjoy. We all comfortably enjoyed the living area. There was enough space for all of us. The master bedroom shower was amazing! With the bikes provided by the property, we were able to get down to the beach quickly. Wonderful area as well!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response...and quick refund of our deposit. It was lovely!
Property
I have only fond memories...and the price was right. Actually, the price is why I picked this unit over some options we've chosen in Seaside in the past. But now that my kids are older and can handle a bike ride to Seaside, this is the best value and location that I've found. So pleased!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Perfect getaway spot in one of the few secluded beach spots left around Seagrove. Short walk to the beach with great seafood restaurants a short drive away
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Any requests were immediately handled!
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response time
Property
An outside light at the barbecue area will be a nice improvement
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great experience, both with the condo unit and with the booking. The unit is wonderful. Myers Properties has made a real effort to create a smooth stay. We particularly appreciated the DVR with the TV so that we could tape programs. This unit is on the west corner, with a wrap-around porch. So it's a terrifically appealing unit, both inside and out. We enjoyed every moment in Sugar Dunes #1. We wish you could take care of the weather as effectively as you take care of your guests!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Myers team was very easy, pleasant and efficient.
Property
Our trip and stay at Wonderfall Cottage was a great experience for our family! We will definitely come back again to the Highlands and plan to stay at Wonderfall Cottage.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Ann was fantastic to work with. Very friendly and quick to reply to questions or requests.
Property
Loved it! We love One Seagrove Place. Condo was clean and well equipped.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and very responsive.
Property
Great experience! Great location and nicely kept accommodations.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to questions, especially since we were coming in right after hurricane Michael passed thru.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt and accommodating!
Property
Loved everything about it! Especially being able to listen to the ocean in the evening once the kids were in bed! Easy access to beach and pool. Very nice interiors, but also kid friendly. For instance the couch is a beautiful sectional, but it is also comfortable too. We also love how close it is to Rosemary Beach. Love this area in the Fall!
View Property: Hi Cotton
Prospect , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice and great service.
Property
Nice place, great location, will book again!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful place with great view. We loved the wrap-around porch & ability to hear & see waves from our rooms!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Myer Properties for being so kind and working with our short time frame. We made reservations late one afternoon and we were on our way to the beach the next morning.
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our beach vacation at Sugar Dunes. We plan on going back for sure. We also will tell our friends about Myer Properties and how easy they were to work with.
View Property: On Cloud 9-formerly M&M on the Beach-Sugar Dunes 9
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice!
Property
Very nice in condo and the place is wonderful. Wasnt long enough ~ but there will be next year!!!!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire experience from beginning to end was simple, clear, and we had a nice stay.
Property
We would do it all Over again
View Property: Endless Summer
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and even let us check out two hours late to accommodate our travel schedule.
Property
Loved it! Very clean, updated, spacious, reasonably priced and great location
View Property: Crystal Clear
St Louis , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1