READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great experience, both with the condo unit and with the booking. The unit is wonderful. Myers Properties has made a real effort to create a smooth stay. We particularly appreciated the DVR with the TV so that we could tape programs. This unit is on the west corner, with a wrap-around porch. So it's a terrifically appealing unit, both inside and out. We enjoyed every moment in Sugar Dunes #1. We wish you could take care of the weather as effectively as you take care of your guests!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Myers team was very easy, pleasant and efficient.
Property
Our trip and stay at Wonderfall Cottage was a great experience for our family! We will definitely come back again to the Highlands and plan to stay at Wonderfall Cottage.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Ann was fantastic to work with. Very friendly and quick to reply to questions or requests.
Property
Loved it! We love One Seagrove Place. Condo was clean and well equipped.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and very responsive.
Property
Great experience! Great location and nicely kept accommodations.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to questions, especially since we were coming in right after hurricane Michael passed thru.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt and accommodating!
Property
Loved everything about it! Especially being able to listen to the ocean in the evening once the kids were in bed! Easy access to beach and pool. Very nice interiors, but also kid friendly. For instance the couch is a beautiful sectional, but it is also comfortable too. We also love how close it is to Rosemary Beach. Love this area in the Fall!
View Property: Hi Cotton
Prospect , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice and great service.
Property
Nice place, great location, will book again!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful place with great view. We loved the wrap-around porch & ability to hear & see waves from our rooms!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Myer Properties for being so kind and working with our short time frame. We made reservations late one afternoon and we were on our way to the beach the next morning.
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our beach vacation at Sugar Dunes. We plan on going back for sure. We also will tell our friends about Myer Properties and how easy they were to work with.
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice!
Property
Very nice in condo and the place is wonderful. Wasnt long enough ~ but there will be next year!!!!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire experience from beginning to end was simple, clear, and we had a nice stay.
Property
We would do it all Over again
View Property: Endless Summer
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and even let us check out two hours late to accommodate our travel schedule.
Property
Loved it! Very clean, updated, spacious, reasonably priced and great location
View Property: Crystal Clear
St Louis , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
This is honestly one of my favorite places on the planet. I can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties was wonderful to work with. Everything went like clockwork, even able to check in early because the cleaning people were done early and Myer Properties called me to let me know that.
Property
This house is perfect. We spent a week there with two other couples and didn't even use two of the rooms. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are spacious and the pool is a nice plus! The house had everything we needed and having the cart, umbrellas and beach chairs even better! Loved it and wonderful being just across the street from the beautiful beach. Will definitely recommend the property to others and can't wait to stay there again. This house is beautifully decorated, comfortable and has EVERYTHING!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
They are extremely easy to work with and help make your vacation great
Property
Our stay was great and the property was just as described!! This is the 2nd time we have rented this same property. We will be calling again for our next trip to 30a.
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Ann and Reba go the extra mile to make sure everything goes well. Southern hospitality at its best. They are extremely easy to work with and help make your vacation great
Property
We have been staying at Sugar Dunes for about eight straight years. We love being on the first floor with easy access to the beach. This corner unit is spacious and so very comfortable. We really use the balcony more than anything because of the wonderful breezes both morning and night. Coffee in the morning and drinks at night. The small complex is so quiet and our family hopes to continue in the years to come. As before, I would highly recommend these wonderful people for all vacations.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was so friendly and accommodating
Property
Very nice place! Great condo! Kitchen fully equipped!! Terrific location
View Property: Hi Cotton
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and professional.
Property
Best sunset and views!! Great place to stay on the beach!! Awesome location and views. The condo was super nice and clean.
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
This was a super vacation and your team made it great for us
Property
Comfy, well equipped, great location
View Property: Sea Splash
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
No hassles, everything is done ahead of time, one call to make sure we are happy, just a very easy experience.
Property
Great property, easy trip from Birmingham; my family has been staying here for over 10 years, very quiet part of the beach, but still very close to either Destin or Panama City. Highly recommend Myer Properties.
View Property: Endless Summer
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite
Property
Clean and as represented online
View Property: Sea Splash
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We will not look anywhere else. Why would you when you have the entire package of, high customer service value, great prices, fantastic ammenities and excellent location!
Property
The facility is very incredibly family oriented! Excellent pool and beach locations. The neighbors are friendly and were all great!
View Property: The Getaway