SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews.    Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.    Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to all questions
Property
Room was nice and clean. Staff at the property friendly and helpful
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and courteous service
Property
Our stay was a delight and we didn't want to leave. This unit had everything you could possibly need. The views are beautiful and you are just steps away from the beach We will certainly be back!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was really nice place to have a vacation
Property
It was really nice place to have a vacation
View Property: Sea Splash
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant. Always answered call promptly and were more than happy to answer any questions we had.
Property
We had a wonderfully relaxing week. Beautiful home.
View Property: Monkey Island
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant, experienced team worked with me before , during and after our stay.
Property
Our week at Top Shelf was just perfect. Sugar Dunes will be our go to spot in the future .
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in response to my inquiry and worked with me on our last minute reservation.
Property
"Top Shelf" is the perfect name for this condo! The pictures do not do this unit justice. The view from the kitchen and living room is simply stunning. We have staying at many homes in the area and none of them had a view like this. The condo itself is nicely decorated and they have made some very nice upgrades. We hope to be back again next year!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team was easy to reach and they responded to messages and/or emails promptly.
Property
I loved it! Wish I would have stayed two weeks instead of one week though. I would choose this property again.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely Nice!!
Property
Wonderful!! Definitely would stay again!!
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with.
Property
It was wonderful the house was beautiful. The company was quick to answer questions. Very kind. Will stay there again for sure.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very receptive and goes out of the way to help. Had 2 children and very accommodative for early check in. Any issues were promptly taken care off
Property
Great location and quiet and peaceful
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Maryville, , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: M&M on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #9
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach