READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Team members very friendly and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed staying Windrift great location easy access to everything brought the boat and no problems getting in and out. Great location, condo in good shape
View Property: Windrift 413N
Slyersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with everyone.
Property
It was a beautiful place, lots of room, loved seeing the Ocean every morning.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and fast to respond. Great experience.
Property
Very beautiful home. Had everything we needed. Great location. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Bella Natura
Halls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to get in touch with and quick to respond if there are any questions.
Property
We love Friends on the Beach. It is warm and inviting and has everything you need to make to the stay perfect. The unit is well stocked and the bedding is comfy! Its home away from home. We will be back next summer!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific. All questions and concerns were answered promptly. Overall experience from this visit and prior visit at another location was exceptional.
Property
The view and location was outstanding. Access to the beach along with its more private environment was the best. Excellent. My family is ready to come back. We were able to enjoy ourselves and truly rest as vacations ought to be. We hope to return in the near future!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
New Breman, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Working with team was fantastic. Quick responses and very kind. Any questions or issues we had during our stay, were resolved quickly.
Property
Property was very well maintained. No major issues. Beds were so comfortable. Haven't slept that well in years!! Perfect house. Perfect location. We always stay in Crystal Beach but the private beach access was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay at Crystsl Clear. Everything we needed to start or vacation was provided.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
A+ staff! Service was excellent & response time very quick! Team was extremely pleasant to work with & ensured we had a great vacation! Renting w/Myer Properties was a wonderful experience from start to finish!
Property
Perfect :) Seasons in the Sun was the perfect rental for our family! Home is well kept, super spacious & centrally located to everything!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Clean and close to the beach
View Property: Endless Summer
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. We have vacationed at Beachside Villas for over 20 years...and still keep coming back! The property was excellent and all communications with Myer went very smoothly. The property was very clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful.
Property
After 20+ years of coming to the coast, this is my favorite place that we have ever stayed. Will definitely book again! Wonderful location and condo.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues on this trip to deal with...I do not watch much TV...therefore, was unaware that my son was unable to get the TV in the great room to work until he told me on the last day...then I remembered it was an issue last year as well. Would be nice to have that user-friendly and able to use next year. TV in the master bedroom worked fine.
Property
Love it! Hope to stay again next year! Great condo and locale. My 3rd year to stay here...excellent family-friendly atmosphere!
View Property: On Cloud 9-formerly M&M on the Beach-Sugar Dunes 9
Ettendorf, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Ann is great to work with!
Property
Wonderful!!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process was simple and easy. All information about check in, codes, etc. sent online. Love not having to check in at some other property, just go directly to your rental.
Property
Great view, direct beach access to private beach.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Comments may be used without last name, thank you!
Property
The team at Myers properties went above and beyond to accommodate our last minute booking request, even under unusual circumstances. They were friendly and supportive and even phoned to check on us during our stay. I can not say enough wonderful things about them!
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Flint, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Super quick to respond and very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Thank you for allowing my family to rent your beautiful condo! It was perfect for our young family - we cant wait to get back.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Ann was great to work with from the moment we called about the property until the time we left. She was kind and very prompt to answer the phone/ respond if needed. She is a wonderful property manager that we actually were able to meet in person! She was wonderful!! High praises.
Property
This condo is beautifully decorated, with all of the amenities, and is the epitome of relaxation!! My daughter and I came for a spring getaway and could not have been more pleased with Sugar Shack/ Sugar Dunes #20. The description of the property is spot on and we felt like the place was even better than the photos on the site! It is on the 3rd floor with elevator access on a beautiful private beach. There are 2 beach chairs and umbrella marked with your condo number that are set up each morning before 8 am and stay until the evening. Each morning we watched the dolphins from our private porch while we sipped on coffee and relaxed in the ocean breeze. There are many restaurants, grocery stores and shopping nearby. Anything at all you want to do is available. This is a quiet and very relaxing beach, but if you would like more activity Seaside is less than 10 minutes away. We only had one very minor issue that I only mention because they were so prompt in answering the phone and coming by to fix! We noticed the lock on the porch leading to the private beach from our porch was stuck, and that was corrected within the hour. It was no problem because you can access the beach other ways, but it was more convenient to use the porch. 2 brand new smart TV's were added during our stay as well. We hope to come back and stay sometime in the future! You are sure to have an amazing vacation in this home. THE BEST.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
catlettsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was awesome. Everyone was so helpful. From making reservations, answering questions and even check in was so simple. Thank you for that experience.
Property
It was a spring break spent with wonderful friends, at a wonderful location, making wonderful memories!!!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Ann was fantastic to work with! She promptly found us a rental and made sure we had everything we needed while there!
Property
Our time at Family Tides was wonderful! Our property was beautiful, well stocked and very clean!! This unit was perfect for our family and just what we needed to enjoy a few days at the beach! This is a beautiful and spacious property. Its location is perfecteasy to get to, close to many favorite restaurants and shops, and yet secluded enough to be so relaxing. Gorgeous beach views right on the sand and surf! Thank you Myers Properties!
View Property: Family Tides
US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
excellent - Tanya was great - excellent service and communication from the start to end.
Property
great place and location; clean
View Property: Endless Summer
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. Every problem that came up, they were quick to get resolved. They made me feel like they cared about my stay. You don't get that a lot anymore. It was refreshing and made our stay that more enjoyable.
Property
The property was fabulous. The pool and hot tub were wonderful and warm. The kitchen was large enough for our party to enjoy. We all comfortably enjoyed the living area. There was enough space for all of us. The master bedroom shower was amazing! With the bikes provided by the property, we were able to get down to the beach quickly. Wonderful area as well!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response...and quick refund of our deposit. It was lovely!
Property
I have only fond memories...and the price was right. Actually, the price is why I picked this unit over some options we've chosen in Seaside in the past. But now that my kids are older and can handle a bike ride to Seaside, this is the best value and location that I've found. So pleased!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Perfect getaway spot in one of the few secluded beach spots left around Seagrove. Short walk to the beach with great seafood restaurants a short drive away
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven