READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and wonderful customer service.
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay and definitely plan on returning. Very clean and wonderful location.
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and cooperative
Property
Beautiful and clean condo. Wonderfulviews!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and very nice to work with.
Property
We've stayed at Sugar Dunes now three times and would highly recommend it! Beautiful home! This was the third time for our family to stay at Sugar Dunes Condo's and all three times were amazing. This vacation we chose to stay over the 4th of July holiday to experience the fire works from our Condo's. I was hesitant we would be able to see them, but just as they promised we sat on our porch and watched a spectacular show. It was truly amazing!!!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was super easy. I really appreciated receiving a call from the owners to validate my information. The property was beautiful and just as described on the website.
Property
We love the family atmosphere and the easy access to the beach. Our only disappointment was not having the ability to rent beach chairs...but that was our fault for not booking in advance. We stayed in this complex last year and at the same time and had no problem getting chairs, so we thought this year would be the same. Lesson learned...we'll book our chairs in advance next year! We absolutely loved the condo!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great easy experience booking at the last minute and all the information was accurate, on-time and the property was excellent. They were very helpful too when I had a few questions early on before booking. Response back time was almost immediate.
Property
Loved it! A very cute, well stocked cabin in the woods -- but perfectly located in Blue Mountain Beach! Thanks for all!
View Property: Bella Natura
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people were so very friendly and accommodating. We so appreciated the personal touch of phone conversations.
Property
Our family of 5 fit perfectly! Location, location, location! It was a fabulous week. The accommodations and layout are just perfect. Clean, peaceful and quiet!
View Property: On Cloud 9-formerly M&M on the Beach-Sugar Dunes 9
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. I was very pleased with our accommodations. Efforts to make sure we were able to have access to the necessary information was successful. We would definitely try to stay with you when we are next in your area.
Property
We loved the accommodations. Everything was in good condition for a rental property.
View Property: Windrift 413N
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Felt secure with payment.
Property
Enjoyed the stay and we had everything we needed and wanted.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Forth Smith, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Highly professional and personalized staff that made sure we had a great vacation stay!
Property
Great condo with updated amenities and comfy bed. The kitchen was well stocked and a good layout. Cant beat the location!
View Property: Endless Summer
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reba is who I worked with and she was super responsive and answered all my emails promptly!
Property
Loved the condo, will come back!
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Bella Natura
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with making our vacation fun.
Property
It was in a great location. It was immaculately clean and well equipped.
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Counce, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Reba is great to work with and I have not ever had any issues with anyone else that might answer my emails or phone calls. Always a prompt response to any questions I may ask during booking or prior to arrival.
Property
As stated we love the corner unit beach-side as even when you are up at the condo you still feel on the beach. We look forward to seeing other families we have met at Sugar Dunes each year. It is great that tents and canopies are limited on our beachfront. M & M has all that one needs to get through a week of a family coming to stay at the beach. We also love the lazy-susan table for our game nights! We feel like it is ours when we are there for our week.
View Property: On Cloud 9-formerly M&M on the Beach-Sugar Dunes 9
L, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I called with a question it was answered by friendly staff.
Property
I loved our stay at Little Bit O Heaven
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Cross Plain, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were amazing. Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The condo was amazing. Very clean, spacious, comfortable, beautiful inside and the view also amazing. I could see my boat from the my room.
View Property: Windrift 413N
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were so nice and such a pleasure to work with. As mentioned above, the lady I spoke with was apologetic when the handle on the sliding door broke rather than having an attitude or being upset that it was broken. She had someone over immediately (Monty) and he was in and out!
Property
My family went to stay at Myers on the Beach for a week because my brother was about to deploy and we really wanted to make some forever memories. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend some last minute quality family time with him. This was the PERFECT place for our family vacation. Perfect location. Beds were cozy. Plenty of room. Very well stocked kitchen. Perfect view. Everything was amazing. Oh! And the softest blankets for covering up on the sofa for afternoon naps!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
McEwen, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so accommodating!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Wonderful place! Beautiful inside and loved the extended balcony! Very quiet and private.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties was fabulous to work with. They were very friendly and willing to go out of their way to get any questions answered. They worked with me to ensure there was a pack and play and a high chair in the unit, and went the extra mile to verify that we would have everything we needed when we arrived. They contacted us shortly after checking in to make sure that we arrived and everything was as it should be. We appreciated having a number we could call if there were any problems.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation! The condo we rented was exactly what we thought we were getting. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We appreciated having plenty of towels.
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the members of Myers Properties is the best experience for planning a beach vacation! We only use their group and appreciate them working to give us the best of the best for a wonderful beach vacation and experience.
Property
Perfect!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Love Reba and Ann. Couldnt be better.
Property
Superb in every way. It is made better by the ease of working with Myer Properties.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Starksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Tonya and Ann were friendly and helpful the whole way.
Property
We had so much fun!!!!! The condo was very neat and clean! It was super close to the beach!! We had an amazing time. We hope to come back!!!
View Property: The Getaway