READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and knew a lot about the area.
Property
White Sand is very spacious and comfortable. We were hesitant because there is not a washer and dryer, but the laundry room is directly across from this unit and it worked out perfectly. We were also pleasantly surprised when the beach wasn't crowded. Rows of rental chairs were 4-6 deep on either side of us, but we only had one row of rental chairs in front of Huntington by the Sea and since this unit provided two chairs and an umbrella, it was very convenient! We can't wait to return!
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and most importantly, very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was accurately described. There were no surprises when we arrived. Great house. Great location.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing bad to say. Thanks for yalls help. No complications or surprises.
Property
Thanks for letting us rent your home. Good location. Good price. Nice home with everything needed to stay and even some extra stuff for the beach.
View Property: Brad`s Bungalow
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Ann is Awesome! :) Extremely pleasant staff, very helpful, knowledgeable on the area and quick to answer any questions you have about your stay.
Property
Gorgeous sunsets, private beach, huge roomy wrap around deck and perfect set up for a large family or multi-family rental. We will be back! We have been renting in the area for about 10 years and this is easily one of the best units we have stayed in.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Bisby, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Great location, great accomodations, loved being right on the water!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
My husband and I both agree that if we ever return to Orange Beach we will request to stay in 413. We had a magical wedding weekend, definitely one for the books!
View Property: Windrift 413N
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
great experience
Property
great house
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone answered questions quickly and were very friendly!
Property
Great experience from booking to arrival. Beautiful property!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Higginsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service. Very detailed instructions, and what to expect during the stay. Very informative, and quick to reply. They were always helpful, and available to answer questions via email and phone.
Property
The condo was beautiful, and supplied your every day items to use during the stay. The view was amazing, and the deck had great outdoor seating for everyone to enjoy. The property was well-maintained. Beach chairs and umbrellas were set out early in the morning. Overall, it was a great vacation rental. The area was beautiful, and we look forward to our next stay.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Received all information in a timely manner. Property was very nice.
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome!
Property
Wouldnt change a thing
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Reynolds, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Upon our arrival we called to see if perhaps our unit was ready since we were about 2 hours ahead of time. The team member checked on it and returned my call immediately. She indicated it was ready and she hoped we had a great time during our stay. So pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Getaway
Ivorydale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Sea Splash
Creve Couer, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and wonderful customer service.
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay and definitely plan on returning. Very clean and wonderful location.
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and cooperative
Property
Beautiful and clean condo. Wonderfulviews!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and very nice to work with.
Property
We've stayed at Sugar Dunes now three times and would highly recommend it! Beautiful home! This was the third time for our family to stay at Sugar Dunes Condo's and all three times were amazing. This vacation we chose to stay over the 4th of July holiday to experience the fire works from our Condo's. I was hesitant we would be able to see them, but just as they promised we sat on our porch and watched a spectacular show. It was truly amazing!!!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was super easy. I really appreciated receiving a call from the owners to validate my information. The property was beautiful and just as described on the website.
Property
We love the family atmosphere and the easy access to the beach. Our only disappointment was not having the ability to rent beach chairs...but that was our fault for not booking in advance. We stayed in this complex last year and at the same time and had no problem getting chairs, so we thought this year would be the same. Lesson learned...we'll book our chairs in advance next year! We absolutely loved the condo!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great easy experience booking at the last minute and all the information was accurate, on-time and the property was excellent. They were very helpful too when I had a few questions early on before booking. Response back time was almost immediate.
Property
Loved it! A very cute, well stocked cabin in the woods -- but perfectly located in Blue Mountain Beach! Thanks for all!
View Property: Bella Natura
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people were so very friendly and accommodating. We so appreciated the personal touch of phone conversations.
Property
Our family of 5 fit perfectly! Location, location, location! It was a fabulous week. The accommodations and layout are just perfect. Clean, peaceful and quiet!
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. I was very pleased with our accommodations. Efforts to make sure we were able to have access to the necessary information was successful. We would definitely try to stay with you when we are next in your area.
Property
We loved the accommodations. Everything was in good condition for a rental property.
View Property: Windrift 413N
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Felt secure with payment.
Property
Enjoyed the stay and we had everything we needed and wanted.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Forth Smith, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Highly professional and personalized staff that made sure we had a great vacation stay!
Property
Great condo with updated amenities and comfy bed. The kitchen was well stocked and a good layout. Cant beat the location!
View Property: Endless Summer
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reba is who I worked with and she was super responsive and answered all my emails promptly!
Property
Loved the condo, will come back!
View Property: Sugar Sand Sea-esta