READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Leslie was very quick in answering any questions we had about the property--even when it was after normal business hours. Any time we have had an issue they have been quick to respond and provide resolution.
Property
We love this property and will definitely stay again in the future. We have stayed in Myer's On The Beach one week for each of the past 2 summers. It is an excellent property with good conveniences and great access to the beach.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very prompt response and communication. Stayed with you guys multiple times now without any concerns.
Property
Enjoyed this property for the second year in a row. Planning to be back again next year. This little place is perfect for a family of four. Close to beach access and the pool. Clean and cute decor.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
We arrived a couple of hours early and left a voicemail with Lesley. She called back immediately, told us that the cleaners had just finished up and the inspector had been by, and we were welcome to go ahead and unpack in the unit.
Property
The walk to the narrow sliver of beach between the private properties in front of the condos is very easy. If youre willing to get up early, you can easily find a spot to set up for the day. The walk to the end of San Roy Road is longer and the beach is much busier there. We didnt see any signage marking out the reserved space for Beachside Villias at that end.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Good response time to questions
Property
Beautiful location and accommodations!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy communication with the team.
Property
Had a great time at this condo. Not too far from the beach. Found it to be very clean. I would recommend it to friends and family.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience all of my questions were answered very promptly!
Property
The condo is at a great location just steps from the beach. We had everything we needed. Thanks for having an umbrella and beach chairs. The beds were comfortable.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond to a few minor issues we had while staying there.
Property
Over all the stay was great; for the price, size, and location I highly recommended.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with were very nice and helpful!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and will hopefully return! The condo was everything we expected from the description. The location and view were very nice. We especially enjoyed being able to access the beach from the balcony. It was very helpful to have the wagon to get our belongings up the elevator- that was a nice touch! We also appreciated the complimentary beach set-up and the extra beach chairs in the closet. We were a party of 7 and fit comfortably in the space.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
They were wonderful! The company was very helpful. Responded quickly, made the process so easy. Didnt have to pay all at once and the home was fabulous!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The home and pool were perfect. Super close to the beach.
View Property: Sea Splash
US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Champaign, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were positive, prompt, and clear in all communications. Clear and timely communications and property was just as depicted.
Property
A great week at the Coral Cabana for our family of 7 plus one infant! Great location, clean, uncluttered and tasteful, interesting decor, well equipped kitchen.
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
The Myers team helps make sure you get what you need and works with you to find the best match for you. Always friendly and accommodating
Property
Had a wonderful time! The property was perfect! Nice and clean, convenient location. Excellent place to stay!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with, good communication
Property
Have stayed at this condo complex several times in the past. Always a great experience! Lovely condo, very well equipped with everything you would need! Love the balcony and view!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Mountain Brook , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Myers 30A! I had a great quick trip to the beach this May. Not only was the beach beautiful and weather perfect, but my stay could not have been more pleasant. Working with the Myers 30A team was a breeze from the beginning, I always had the information I needed and they were extremely responsive. The condo was the perfect size for me, and even had beach chairs! The location was fabulous and the condo was outfitted with great Wifi, TV setup, very comfortable bedrooms, clean bathrooms and a nice, updated kitchen. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
I loved this condo! It was so close to the beach and felt very safe.
View Property: Endless Summer
US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Bella Natura
Collierville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Ellen was amazing and the property was shown during our stay but she kept us up to date and gave us a Thank-you reward. Great communication from prior to booking and throughout our stay!!
Property
The property was quaint and perfect for 4-5 people. Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Myer Properties team members are quick to respond and extremely helpful.
Property
Family Tides is a great location for sun, fun, beach and time with family and friends.
View Property: Family Tides
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
I called on the day of arrival and spoke to Ellen because I didnt see the door code in my email about arriving. Ellen was very helpful and gave me the codewhich I did find later in the emailuser error! Easy to work with, gave excellent instructions for check in and departure.
Property
Very nice, quiet, clean unit that was very well stocked with everything! Comfy bed and great walk in shower! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
White Sand By The Sae was an excellent experience. The location is perfect. Right on the beach. Umbrella and beach chairs are included so you don't have to bring your own. I highly recommend it for a beach get away.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely easy to receive communication from Myers
Property
Loved our stay! Didnt want it to end!!
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Great stay. Close to beach & pool
View Property: Endless Summer
Union, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience was great and didnt require much communication but the team had a quick response to any emails sent.
Property
We would stay here again for sure and look forward to it! The property was in a wonderful location. Being on the 8th floor gave us a wonderful view of the ocean/beach every morning. Beach access was easy and convenient, just steps away. The condo was a perfect size for our family and well maintained.
View Property: Friends on the Beach