READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience renting with you! Condo was amply stocked with everything we needed and manager was responsive when we had minor issues checking in.
Property
We come down to Fl often and I will definitely be renting this place each time! Beautiful beach next door, nice pool area and loved everything about the condo. Well stocked compared to other rentals, plenty of towels, dishes and cookware.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic condo! Very easy rental process and good communication.
Property
Fantastic condo! Our Fall Break stay was fabulous. It was a group of teachers and it was very relaxing and just what we needed. Perfect view and beach access was amazing!
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was amazing! Beautiful view of the water, gated parking and the beach was NEVER crowded. We will be back!
Property
We loved everything about this condo and are going to book there next year. We couldnt have been any happier with our stay.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful views and a great location for this time of year. Leslie was awesome. Great experience and great location. We will do it again. Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Beautiful views and a great location for this time of year. Leslie was awesome. Great experience and great location. We will do it again. Very helpful and responsive.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the space and how easy and close to the beach it was. So much room to not feel boxed in. We loved the big porch as well. Very easy and quick communication. We had an issue with the gate code and then the air and both issues were resolved quickly. Ellen went out of her way and even text me to keep me updated on the a/c issue.
Property
Wonderful stay! Wish it was available for us to rent this summer.
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Communication is excellent and properties are well maintained and stocked with all you need. It was perfect for our trip to the beach with our grandchildren. If friends are looking for a reasonably priced condo steps from the beach, this is it.
Property
We brought our 2 grandsons, ages 5 & 8 to the beach for a little vacation and a Covid break. Endless Summer was perfect for us. We loved the ground floor convenience, the quick walk to the beach, the pool and the price. The kids loved the beach and spent hours swimming, fishing, crabbing and exploring. Beds were comfy, the kitchen was well stocked, WiFi worked well. It was great.
View Property: Endless Summer
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Great property! Clean and well maintained. Love Gulfplace!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent beach house! Very comfortable and all the amenities that anyone could ask for. From booking to checkout, it was a seamless experience. Very professional and courteous staff.
Property
We loved the master shower, open updated kitchen and pool/hot tub. Very roomy for everyone that stayed. Truly a memorable experience. We would definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, easy beach access and well stocked condo. Quiet location.
Property
We will stay here again. It was a hidden gem.
View Property: The Getaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great interaction with Leslie and Myer Properties. They responded quickly, professionally and friendly to my questions. Great job! Thank you so much for all of your help. Leslie went above and beyond to help us at Crystal Clear. The weather was cool that week (cant control the weather, right?) and she helped get the pool heated for us. It was so nice! It saved the trip and the whole family had a blast despite cooler temperatures.
Property
Great property. Crystal Clear was absolutely perfect! It was clean, quiet, nicely equipped and just across the street from a beautiful beach. Well be back!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
This place and management are amazing.
Property
The access to the beach and cleanliness of the unit...superb, amazing. Will rent again
View Property: Family Tides
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time and look forward to returning in the future! Communication was quick and easy and super friendly!
Property
The condo was just as pictured online. We enjoyed our stay and had everything we could have needed. Looking forward to a return trip!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so professional and responsive which I really appreciate.
Property
We had a wonderful week! Will book again next year!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The property is in a highly desired location with comfortable and beautiful decor. The property is managed by individuals who are helpful and work to find a great location for your vacation. Myers 30A is so easy to work with. They really care about making your stay a great one!!
Property
We love Sugar Dunes and have stayed in several units, at least two with Myers 30A. We will continue to include Sugar Dunes, Sugar Shack in our search.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
It was perfect. Very happy working with Myer properties from the beginning of our booking to the end of our stay.
Property
It's my third unit to stay in at sugar dunes. They have all been great. Unit 1 is my favorite so far.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying here, the beach was beautiful, the condo was perfect and we would definitely come back and stay again.
Property
We absolutely loved staying here, the beach was beautiful, the condo was perfect and we would definitely come back and stay again
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic unit! Views were amazing, kitchen well stocked, comfy beds. Couldnt ask for anything more!
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and kind, quick to respond to messages. The team members are quick to respond to messages and eager to provide relevant and accurate information. A hurricane was landing near the property and they kept me up to date on weather alerts and notices so I could be informed.
Property
The location is perfect. The house is clean and well-furnished. The pool and beach access are really amazing. Loved it. This is our second straight year at the property and I cant wait for next year!
View Property: Endless Summer
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20