READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ann and Leslie were great and responded quickly to any of our concerns.
Property
We had a great time, great location, and cant wait to come back. We loved the location and the Condo felt very homey and comfortable. Very close to a lot of the local businesses, within walking distance. Felt very safe a One Seagrove Place and the view from the balcony was really nice.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and friendly.
Property
The property was in the best location. It has everything we needed for our stay. The TV was not easy to use, and the property MGMT company was very helpful. It was updated, nice, and comfortable. We would love to stay again!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
View Property: The Getaway
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed at sugar dunes several years and always enjoy returning. Thank you.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to contact Myer Properties as I know my questions will be answered quickly by either an email or phone call. Part of our beach tradition is to work with Myer Properties on our annual beach stay selection.
Property
The stay was great! The weather was perfect with clear water. The condo had all necessary items plus beach items that were left in the closet for use!! Always love the wrap around porch.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Meyers Properties was quite knowledgeable of the property and responded quite well with any issues. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a beautiful property which satisfies all of our needs.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great property, great management team, very professional
Property
Very clean and safe. Excellent views
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Ann was a delight to work with, she helped us at every turn.
Property
We love One Seagrove Place and 30A. Lovely view and quiet place to relax.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Beautiful condo, great location.
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Leslie was very helpful over the phone, both before we arrived and during our stay. We also spoke directly with Mr. Jon Meyer several times as well. Very pleasant experience with both of them. Any time I contacted the property management, for any reason, I got an almost immediate response.
Property
First Time Guests...Will be Back!! The house is in a terrific location. Just a few minutes, literally about 3, from the ocean. The backyard pool is perfect for cooling off after a long day at the beach. Plenty of room to spread out and relax in the house, and a wonderful dining room table to eat at, work puzzles on and gather around for family game nights. Very clean and lovely beach decor.
View Property: Sea Splash
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions.
Property
We loved the property!! It was perfect for our family of 4. The private pool was so nice to have and we were so close to the beach!!
View Property: Sea Splash
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great! Very friendly and responsive.
Property
We had a great week in your house. It was great for the children in the family and the kitchen was great to work in. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was pleasant and very helpful. Answered all questions and kept you informed of issues before your stay.
Property
It was a quiet complex. It is beach side but not beach view. Nice Location. Beach access was close and during our stay the complex was quiet. The ground floor is a plus. You use stairs to get to the rest of the units.
View Property: Endless Summer
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
View Property: Shifting Sands
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch client service
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Ease of use quality of property
Property
Ease of use quality of property
View Property: Bella Natura
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
We so appreciate your updates and patience with our questions during the pandemic with our struggle of whether or not to cancel or reschedule. You did the right thing while many others were left scrambling and came up short. Im so thankful we never had to worry about that.
Property
The property was beautiful, the views spectacular, and our stay was one for the record books. It was exceeded our expectations!
View Property: The Getaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
The best managers I have ever worked with. Customer service and communication are best. I have been renting for over 10 years from various management companies and Myer properties are by far the best I have ever dealt with to make reservations. Wonderful experience . Couldnt ask for more responsive and caring professional staff. Wonderful people to work with who really care about their clients . Above and beyond customer service .
Property
This condo is perfect for a 2 bedroom. Bunk beds and king bed in one room allow extra sleeping options. Great location . Very short walk to beach , Seagrove beach is favorite .
View Property: Endless Summer
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
Great
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always available. Made it real easy to check in and explained the check out process thoroughly.
Property
Great house, just as advertised. Great team to work with
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Myers Properties was great to work with and very professional. They were quick to answer any questions or issues that we had.
Property
We loved Crystal Clear and it fit our family perfectly. It was close to the beach and the children loved having the pool to swim in when we were not at the beach.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Symsonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf