READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Leslie was very responsive to questions. Returned emails in timely fashion. She was terrific from my first booking conversation right on through the actual vacation.
Property
Wonderful. Leftfavorable review at vrbo site
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
My experience was Excellent. I had no problems at all with Myer Properties team members. They were able to answer all my questions and if there was something they didn't have the answer to right away they were happy to get the answer for me and got back to me in a timely matter. Very nice and professional staff.
Property
Anchor Dunes is a very nice condo. Clean, neat and up to date. Beautiful view of the ocean and not far from shopping and food. My stay at this property was great!!! I will definitely be back to visit.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Prattville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - always accessible for questions.
Property
Great property!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Pekin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke to a couple of different people throughout the booking, check-in, and check-out process and each person was polite and helpful. The owner, Jon Myer, also communicated with us during the follow-up process after check-out!
Property
Our family had a great week together at this property. We loved how close the house was to the beach! The house is also the perfect size for families. The fully stocked kitchen was also great for us to have meals together with ease! We will certainly return in the future!
View Property: Sea Splash
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Got back to me in a timely manner and answered any questions I had.
Property
Very nice. Right on the beach and near everything.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Rental company was great to work with. Codes were accurate & easy. It was exactly what I was told it would be and more. Including a cooler for the beach & beach chairs. No beach bag & towels, but luckily we brought our own.
Property
We completely enjoyed the Villa. The location and the beaches were beautiful and super close to fun places to eat. The Villa was clean nice, quality, & comfortable. We had no issues, no complaints. We felt safe, and enjoyed our time. PRACTICALLY PERFECT IN EVERYWAY!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff.
Property
We love the Gulf Caribbean location/ amenities. Plan to come back again in the future. The unit is clean, has pretty beach decor, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
the management company was always available to answer our questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this house. It worked very well for us and family. Management company was available to answer any of our questions. Great House and great management company!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
My family of four loved staying here - the location was peaceful and quiet, and so close to the beach. We remarked many times how lucky we were to be staying in the best location. My 3 and 6 year olds loved discovering the toys and books in their room. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. The fire pit, deck, grill were all awesome bonuses. We hope we'll be able to come back to this hidden gem!
View Property: Bella Natura
US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
All the team members I spoke to were courteous and quick to reply. Awesome customer service! They were very helpful in adding a night and getting the WiFi working.
Property
Our family absolutely loved staying here! We loved this little condo! It was the perfect size for our family, with a well equipped kitchen and a very comfortable couch! The perfect relaxing spot after a day at the beach.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We were quite happy with the booking process and the responsiveness of Ann Nelson to our inquiries before and during our stay.
Property
The home was very nice and it was great to be on the beach after a five minute walk. We enjoyed the spa every night. There were several very nice restaurants within a reasonable walking distance, often with live entertainment.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The manager was great to work with!
Property
Even though it was cold the first few days of our trip, we had a wonderful stay. The beds were comfy and everything was clean.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick response to inquiries. I had a great conversation with the pool guy. Hes good people.
Property
Keep up the good work. We all had a wonderful time
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Good email communications and very responsive.
Property
Perfect little spot for me and the kids, and Id do it again!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience renting with you! Condo was amply stocked with everything we needed and manager was responsive when we had minor issues checking in.
Property
We come down to Fl often and I will definitely be renting this place each time! Beautiful beach next door, nice pool area and loved everything about the condo. Well stocked compared to other rentals, plenty of towels, dishes and cookware.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic condo! Very easy rental process and good communication.
Property
Fantastic condo! Our Fall Break stay was fabulous. It was a group of teachers and it was very relaxing and just what we needed. Perfect view and beach access was amazing!
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was amazing! Beautiful view of the water, gated parking and the beach was NEVER crowded. We will be back!
Property
We loved everything about this condo and are going to book there next year. We couldnt have been any happier with our stay.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Family Tides