READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
great communication
Property
very easy to access, communication easy with owner/rental place. cozy and has a lot of room
View Property: Bella Natura
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone communicates well. The emails are timely and informative. The booking process was easy and hassle free.
Property
Thank you so much for letting us come for our third year in a row. The smiles on my kids faces makes my heart light up and thats all because of the generosity of your organization in allowing us to come to your properties. Thank you!
View Property: Endless Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process from the time we booked to our stay was smooth. Very detailed directions about checking-in and checking-out were given in a timely manner.
Property
Our rental unit was so clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances and utensils that might be needed, including a warm scented candle were provided. The location to the beach was so great and the golf cart shuttle was so appreciated!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was excellent, Everything went smoothly. No complaints about anything.
Property
The location was great for Santa Rosa Beach! The unit was close to the elevators and stairwells which meant it didnt take long at all to get to the pool or the beach. It was very clean overall and quite comfortable.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We had a great time! Loved the private access to the beach. The place was in a great location . The place was immaculate
View Property: Blu Caribbean
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with! Leslie is amazing!
Property
The condo was perfect for our anniversary trip with 2 other couples. Plenty of space and perfect location to the pool and the beach! Easy check in and out. Perfect location!
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and informative.
Property
Great condo in an great location
View Property: Endless Summer
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great. Very responsive.
Property
Our family loved the house! It was clean, comfy and well stocked with everything. Pool was great. Proximity to beach was great. We walked to Camilles for coffee and Crab Trap for lunch. We had 7 adults, 2 babies and a toddler. We loved all the beach toys and baby stuff included in the house.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Leslie was wonderful about responding to my emails regarding any questions I had
Property
It was a great location and everything inside was very nice
View Property: Family Tides
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Myer was responsive when needed, efficient, and pleasant!
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was good. Questions promptly answered. Friendly and helpful. Fair prices, ability to have a stay for less than 7 days during the stay, accurate property description, good communication
Property
Clean. Loved the location. Affordable priced and appreciate that we didnt have to book for a week as most places expect during the summer months.
View Property: Endless Summer
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to contact and work with.
Property
Loved this condo. Great location and perfect views of the ocean. Will definitely return.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt with communication
Property
The condo was nice, clean, and perfect for what we needed during our stay. We had a great experience!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great condo and easy, great communications. Quick concise answers on questions.
Property
Will definitely look at staying in this property again. My wife generally makes a couple of trips to the beach each year for a couple of weeks. This condo is one that they are now seriously considering. Loved the accommodations and the views. Super access to the beach and really appreciate the availability of a garage.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Made a change on how many people were coming with no problems.
Property
Great location. The outside area is great. We had 9 people stay and we had plenty of room.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Willard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great size for families and the location is perfect! The beach is minutes away, restaurants & shopping close by! Only hassle is obtaining parking for a second vehicle. Reservations can be made easily. Communication w/ the company went well.
Property
Beautiful condo, clean & well cared for. Thank you!
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Tides
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
This is our 4th year staying at Myers on the Beach! We love the location and your staff is always very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
As always, we had a great stay here. It's always clean and the convenience cannot be beat.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Property was as described and well maintained.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Bella Natura
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: The Coral Cabana
US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely loved everything. Perfect location and easy beach access.
Property
My family was very happy and comfortable.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf