READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was responsive and very helpful during our stay. Also, even though we had an issue with the pool that was beyond anyones control, the team members offered a way to account for it that was appreciated.
Property
Well stay at the property again! 10/10
View Property: The Coral Cabana
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Any communication we had with the members of your team were outstanding. We got a response very quickly. We were very pleased with our vacation with Myer Properties. We would be very interested in renting again next year.
Property
We had a beautiful stay. The condo was amazing and the beach was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and understanding. Communication was great. Having the ability to text messages is also huge.
Property
The house was very convenient and worked out well. The house was clean on arrival. Thank you for working with me for the early access. It was nice to get settled in before the others came. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were very prompt but we really didnt have to call them for anything!
Property
It is the perfect place right across from the beach very relaxing and a great place for a family. It was our second time staying here and we love it!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to get in touch with. Power went out one morning and easy to call the property manager and it was fixed immediately
Property
Great stay!!! Perfect for me and my husband. Great king bed, very clean, kitchen had everything we need. Very clean and comfortable stay.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very nice: they had to call us to tell us about water being shut off and were very apologetic.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Everything was very clean and well maintained
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication and customer service. We love booking with Myer Properties.
Property
Awesome! Sugar Dunes 19 is our favorite unit there. We appreciate how comfortable and homey it is. It is always clean and the beds are comfortable. We had a wonderful time, as usual.
View Property: Family Tides
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
So close to the beach. Had everything we needed and more. A short walk to the beach.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Contacting your team was easy and pleasant.
Property
We had a great time and the accomodations were very nice and comfortable.
View Property: Family Tides
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Myers is excellent! I have used many same services over the last 21 years scheduling my familys annual beach vacation and Myers is the best! Friendly, attentive, and being readily available from beginning to end. Going forward will be using Myers to book future annual beach vacations. Great team! Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, great customer service from making the reservation, through our stay and follow up after stay was over.
Property
SugarDunes has been the site for my familys annual beach vacation for 15 of the 21 years we have been going to the beach. It is our second home, our beach house. We feel blessed to have found it early in our annual pilgrimage to the Seaside area. We came with our children and now our grandchildren. Weve created many great memories staying at SugarDunes and look forward to making future ones there. Unit is perfect for families. Loved the layout, especially the bunk bed bedrooms. Extra large beds in this room was accommodating for children who sleep with many toys, stuffed and electronic. Kitchen and dining room designed to accommodate the family traffic allowed plenty of room and seating without feeling cramped.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful! Ready to book my familys annual beach vacation with you next year based on my experience working with the Myers team. Have used other booking services in the past none have given the service we received from Myers. Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff. Like a family member. Ease in making reservations. Checking up during our stay to be sure we were satisfied, fantastic customer service.
Property
We love SugarDunes! We have stayed there 15 of the 21 years we have been vacationing in the Seaside area. For our family it is our second home, our beach home. My sister , our children and now grandchildren enjoy and love the time and memories created at SugarDunes. We look forward to many more years staying there. Unit was clean, decor was wonderful, amenities available were all maintained and working. Linen and terry all fresh and clean.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Homeworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very polite and helpful with any questions I had. Ellen was very helpful with booking our stay. I have booked with her before and I enjoyed our short conversation as well.
Property
We have stay on this property for many years. Great access to pool, beach, shops and restaurants. Beautiful property and condo.
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
The communication with the owner/office manager was fantastic. All questions I had prior to and during our stay were answered promptly.
Property
This was our first visit to the 30A area. We were very pleased with our accommodations - the condo is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Sugar Dunes #1 is a beautiful condo and very comfortable. It is in a perfect location, directly on the beach! The view from the condo is breathtaking! We also appreciated the included beach service. Our family had plenty of space and we enjoyed our visit to Seagrove!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Fabulous! Very helpful.
Property
The place was amazing in most aspects! Great location! Beautiful place!
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Leonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Sea Splash
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good time
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly service when booking. Jon was great to work with!
Property
Very clean, very nice, short walk to beach and pool. Clean, kitchen had everything we needed, washing machine and dryer were a great addition. Everything was updated and so nice. Such a short walk to the beach and the pool was never crowded! My favorite was once you got to the beach you had two complimentary chairs and umbrella.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Northport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very happy with our stay.
Property
We had a great time. This is the perfect location for the beach and a lake! Very nice villa with everything we needed. We will def be back!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and was very accommodating. Great customer service and quick responses.
Property
This was our first time to the gulf. We loved everything.
View Property: Friends on the Beach