READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

We have very informative and reassuring reviews. Most of the comments from past renters are very positive.  Find your property below and see for yourself. 



 
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The booking, check in and check out were seamless.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, it was everything we needed for our beach trip. Cute cottage, with porch and deck, close to the beach, and restaurants. Great place for a small group, clean, close access to the beach.
View Property: Bella Natura
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The whole team is easy to reach. Communication was excellent and thorough. Everything was just as it was advertised! Not once did I have to leave a message. Excellent service!
Property
Its the BEST! Great place to stay, everything is clean and in order! FAN-TAB-U-LOUS! Exactly what we needed to decompress and enjoy life again. We hated to leave. Beach was clean and easy access! The nights were so clear and wonderful to walk on the beach! Just WOW!!!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The team is wonderful.
Property
My stay was great. Very peaceful. This is the perfect place to enjoy the beach. Short walk to the beach, lovely pool with hot tub just steps away. Condo is very comfortable, perfect size for a small family.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
This place was great!!! We loved it and will definitely be coming back.
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth we did not even have to call
Property
This is the best house Ive ever stayed in in Destin it was wonderful very clean and very great access to the beach. This was the most awesome house ever it was very wonderful and everything was right there that we needed straight across from the beach access.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Nebo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great! If u call u always get a live person. Very nice and great communication
Property
Wonderful vacay!! Loved the house and being close to ocean. Having a private pool was great as well. The property was close to restaurants and shopping. House was roomy and very relaxing. Our stay was excellent! Loved the downstairs everything right there for grandparents and not have to climb stairs Thanks!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing team at Meyers Properties. Readily accessible and pleasant to work with. From the start of the reservation to the time we checked in the employees of Myer Properties were readily available for questions and assistance.
Property
Was a beautiful property with a great location. Beautiful home that was even nicer in person than the property photos. Location was awesome! Was an enjoyable visit from check in to check out!
View Property: Crystal Clear
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had to leave a day early do to hurricane. A day refund was given even know it was not in contract. Just good business. Great communication easy to book.
Property
Location is the best on property.
View Property: The Coral Cabana
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Only interaction was really about the local channels in tv. Got a quick to respond.
Property
Overall satisfied with property. Although not the newest place on block it seemed fairly well maintained. The set up was perfect for what we needed with two kids and grandparents on vacation with us.
View Property: Sea Splash
Valencia, ES
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
great communication
Property
very easy to access, communication easy with owner/rental place. cozy and has a lot of room
View Property: Bella Natura
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone communicates well. The emails are timely and informative. The booking process was easy and hassle free.
Property
Thank you so much for letting us come for our third year in a row. The smiles on my kids faces makes my heart light up and thats all because of the generosity of your organization in allowing us to come to your properties. Thank you!
View Property: Endless Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process from the time we booked to our stay was smooth. Very detailed directions about checking-in and checking-out were given in a timely manner.
Property
Our rental unit was so clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances and utensils that might be needed, including a warm scented candle were provided. The location to the beach was so great and the golf cart shuttle was so appreciated!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was excellent, Everything went smoothly. No complaints about anything.
Property
The location was great for Santa Rosa Beach! The unit was close to the elevators and stairwells which meant it didnt take long at all to get to the pool or the beach. It was very clean overall and quite comfortable.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We had a great time! Loved the private access to the beach. The place was in a great location . The place was immaculate
View Property: Blu Caribbean
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with! Leslie is amazing!
Property
The condo was perfect for our anniversary trip with 2 other couples. Plenty of space and perfect location to the pool and the beach! Easy check in and out. Perfect location!
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and informative.
Property
Great condo in an great location
View Property: Endless Summer
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great. Very responsive.
Property
Our family loved the house! It was clean, comfy and well stocked with everything. Pool was great. Proximity to beach was great. We walked to Camilles for coffee and Crab Trap for lunch. We had 7 adults, 2 babies and a toddler. We loved all the beach toys and baby stuff included in the house.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Leslie was wonderful about responding to my emails regarding any questions I had
Property
It was a great location and everything inside was very nice
View Property: Family Tides
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Myer was responsive when needed, efficient, and pleasant!
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was good. Questions promptly answered. Friendly and helpful. Fair prices, ability to have a stay for less than 7 days during the stay, accurate property description, good communication
Property
Clean. Loved the location. Affordable priced and appreciate that we didnt have to book for a week as most places expect during the summer months.
View Property: Endless Summer
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to contact and work with.
Property
Loved this condo. Great location and perfect views of the ocean. Will definitely return.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea