READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt with communication
Property
The condo was nice, clean, and perfect for what we needed during our stay. We had a great experience!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great condo and easy, great communications. Quick concise answers on questions.
Property
Will definitely look at staying in this property again. My wife generally makes a couple of trips to the beach each year for a couple of weeks. This condo is one that they are now seriously considering. Loved the accommodations and the views. Super access to the beach and really appreciate the availability of a garage.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
View Property: The Coral Cabana
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Made a change on how many people were coming with no problems.
Property
Great location. The outside area is great. We had 9 people stay and we had plenty of room.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Willard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great size for families and the location is perfect! The beach is minutes away, restaurants & shopping close by! Only hassle is obtaining parking for a second vehicle. Reservations can be made easily. Communication w/ the company went well.
Property
Beautiful condo, clean & well cared for. Thank you!
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Tides
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
This is our 4th year staying at Myers on the Beach! We love the location and your staff is always very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
As always, we had a great stay here. It's always clean and the convenience cannot be beat.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Property was as described and well maintained.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Bella Natura
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: The Coral Cabana
US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely loved everything. Perfect location and easy beach access.
Property
My family was very happy and comfortable.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Our condo was flawless. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
Loved staying in room 202. Everything was perfect. Thanks for the great facility! I rate it Outstanding! The condo was great and the grounds and facility was maintained perfectly. I highly recommend White Sand.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Myer Properties has always been the best when renting at the beach. I appreciate their warm, caring and professional manner in every person we have communicated with.
Property
We have been coming to Sugar Dunes for the past ten years and this was our favorite condo. It is perfect for our annual ladies trip! It was very comfortable and we loved all of the personal touches.
View Property: Family Tides
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Myer Properties was easy to work with and everything was as illustrated. Between our booking and stay, I had a question or two. I would email and both times received quick and thorough responses. When we arrived there was one issue. I called, the call was answered and resolved.
Property
We truly enjoyed our visit. The property was very well maintained and furnished. The beach was beautiful. This property is right on the beach and handy to other beach communities.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Leslie was very responsive to questions. Returned emails in timely fashion. She was terrific from my first booking conversation right on through the actual vacation.
Property
Wonderful. Leftfavorable review at vrbo site
View Property: Friends on the Beach
US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
My experience was Excellent. I had no problems at all with Myer Properties team members. They were able to answer all my questions and if there was something they didn't have the answer to right away they were happy to get the answer for me and got back to me in a timely matter. Very nice and professional staff.
Property
Anchor Dunes is a very nice condo. Clean, neat and up to date. Beautiful view of the ocean and not far from shopping and food. My stay at this property was great!!! I will definitely be back to visit.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Prattville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - always accessible for questions.
Property
Great property!
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Pekin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke to a couple of different people throughout the booking, check-in, and check-out process and each person was polite and helpful. The owner, Jon Myer, also communicated with us during the follow-up process after check-out!
Property
Our family had a great week together at this property. We loved how close the house was to the beach! The house is also the perfect size for families. The fully stocked kitchen was also great for us to have meals together with ease! We will certainly return in the future!
View Property: Sea Splash
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Got back to me in a timely manner and answered any questions I had.
Property
Very nice. Right on the beach and near everything.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Rental company was great to work with. Codes were accurate & easy. It was exactly what I was told it would be and more. Including a cooler for the beach & beach chairs. No beach bag & towels, but luckily we brought our own.
Property
We completely enjoyed the Villa. The location and the beaches were beautiful and super close to fun places to eat. The Villa was clean nice, quality, & comfortable. We had no issues, no complaints. We felt safe, and enjoyed our time. PRACTICALLY PERFECT IN EVERYWAY!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff.
Property
We love the Gulf Caribbean location/ amenities. Plan to come back again in the future. The unit is clean, has pretty beach decor, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Blu Caribbean