READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
the management company was always available to answer our questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this house. It worked very well for us and family. Management company was available to answer any of our questions. Great House and great management company!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
My family of four loved staying here - the location was peaceful and quiet, and so close to the beach. We remarked many times how lucky we were to be staying in the best location. My 3 and 6 year olds loved discovering the toys and books in their room. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. The fire pit, deck, grill were all awesome bonuses. We hope we'll be able to come back to this hidden gem!
View Property: Bella Natura
US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
All the team members I spoke to were courteous and quick to reply. Awesome customer service! They were very helpful in adding a night and getting the WiFi working.
Property
Our family absolutely loved staying here! We loved this little condo! It was the perfect size for our family, with a well equipped kitchen and a very comfortable couch! The perfect relaxing spot after a day at the beach.
View Property: Blu Caribbean
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We were quite happy with the booking process and the responsiveness of Ann Nelson to our inquiries before and during our stay.
Property
The home was very nice and it was great to be on the beach after a five minute walk. We enjoyed the spa every night. There were several very nice restaurants within a reasonable walking distance, often with live entertainment.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The manager was great to work with!
Property
Even though it was cold the first few days of our trip, we had a wonderful stay. The beds were comfy and everything was clean.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick response to inquiries. I had a great conversation with the pool guy. Hes good people.
Property
Keep up the good work. We all had a wonderful time
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Good email communications and very responsive.
Property
Perfect little spot for me and the kids, and Id do it again!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience renting with you! Condo was amply stocked with everything we needed and manager was responsive when we had minor issues checking in.
Property
We come down to Fl often and I will definitely be renting this place each time! Beautiful beach next door, nice pool area and loved everything about the condo. Well stocked compared to other rentals, plenty of towels, dishes and cookware.
View Property: Landon on the Gulf
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Crystal Clear
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic condo! Very easy rental process and good communication.
Property
Fantastic condo! Our Fall Break stay was fabulous. It was a group of teachers and it was very relaxing and just what we needed. Perfect view and beach access was amazing!
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was amazing! Beautiful view of the water, gated parking and the beach was NEVER crowded. We will be back!
Property
We loved everything about this condo and are going to book there next year. We couldnt have been any happier with our stay.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful views and a great location for this time of year. Leslie was awesome. Great experience and great location. We will do it again. Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Beautiful views and a great location for this time of year. Leslie was awesome. Great experience and great location. We will do it again. Very helpful and responsive.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the space and how easy and close to the beach it was. So much room to not feel boxed in. We loved the big porch as well. Very easy and quick communication. We had an issue with the gate code and then the air and both issues were resolved quickly. Ellen went out of her way and even text me to keep me updated on the a/c issue.
Property
Wonderful stay! Wish it was available for us to rent this summer.
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Communication is excellent and properties are well maintained and stocked with all you need. It was perfect for our trip to the beach with our grandchildren. If friends are looking for a reasonably priced condo steps from the beach, this is it.
Property
We brought our 2 grandsons, ages 5 & 8 to the beach for a little vacation and a Covid break. Endless Summer was perfect for us. We loved the ground floor convenience, the quick walk to the beach, the pool and the price. The kids loved the beach and spent hours swimming, fishing, crabbing and exploring. Beds were comfy, the kitchen was well stocked, WiFi worked well. It was great.
View Property: Endless Summer
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Great property! Clean and well maintained. Love Gulfplace!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent beach house! Very comfortable and all the amenities that anyone could ask for. From booking to checkout, it was a seamless experience. Very professional and courteous staff.
Property
We loved the master shower, open updated kitchen and pool/hot tub. Very roomy for everyone that stayed. Truly a memorable experience. We would definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, easy beach access and well stocked condo. Quiet location.
Property
We will stay here again. It was a hidden gem.
View Property: The Getaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great interaction with Leslie and Myer Properties. They responded quickly, professionally and friendly to my questions. Great job! Thank you so much for all of your help. Leslie went above and beyond to help us at Crystal Clear. The weather was cool that week (cant control the weather, right?) and she helped get the pool heated for us. It was so nice! It saved the trip and the whole family had a blast despite cooler temperatures.
Property
Great property. Crystal Clear was absolutely perfect! It was clean, quiet, nicely equipped and just across the street from a beautiful beach. Well be back!
View Property: Crystal Clear
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
This place and management are amazing.
Property
The access to the beach and cleanliness of the unit...superb, amazing. Will rent again
View Property: Family Tides
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time and look forward to returning in the future! Communication was quick and easy and super friendly!
Property
The condo was just as pictured online. We enjoyed our stay and had everything we could have needed. Looking forward to a return trip!
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven