READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so professional and responsive which I really appreciate.
Property
We had a wonderful week! Will book again next year!
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The property is in a highly desired location with comfortable and beautiful decor. The property is managed by individuals who are helpful and work to find a great location for your vacation. Myers 30A is so easy to work with. They really care about making your stay a great one!!
Property
We love Sugar Dunes and have stayed in several units, at least two with Myers 30A. We will continue to include Sugar Dunes, Sugar Shack in our search.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
It was perfect. Very happy working with Myer properties from the beginning of our booking to the end of our stay.
Property
It's my third unit to stay in at sugar dunes. They have all been great. Unit 1 is my favorite so far.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
View Property: Family Tides
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying here, the beach was beautiful, the condo was perfect and we would definitely come back and stay again.
Property
We absolutely loved staying here, the beach was beautiful, the condo was perfect and we would definitely come back and stay again
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic unit! Views were amazing, kitchen well stocked, comfy beds. Couldnt ask for anything more!
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and kind, quick to respond to messages. The team members are quick to respond to messages and eager to provide relevant and accurate information. A hurricane was landing near the property and they kept me up to date on weather alerts and notices so I could be informed.
Property
The location is perfect. The house is clean and well-furnished. The pool and beach access are really amazing. Loved it. This is our second straight year at the property and I cant wait for next year!
View Property: Endless Summer
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our time at Friends on the Beach. The blue and green colors are so soothing and the linens were cute and happy! The kitchen was well stocked. I really liked the bar that was open to both the kitchen and the dining nook. Two people could work in the kitchen - one in and one at the bar. We brought food back and ate outside on the balcony - absolutely a delight!! Such a great time!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Friends on the Beach. The blue and green colors are so soothing and the linens were cute and happy! The kitchen was well stocked. I really liked the bar that was open to both the kitchen and the dining nook. Two people could work in the kitchen - one in and one at the bar. We brought food back and ate outside on the balcony - absolutely a delight!! Such a great time!!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Myers property were great to work with , always responded quickly
Property
This house is in the perfect location a easy walk to the beach nice pool in the back yard . Fully stocked kitchen , lots of toys for the little ones . We had 8 adults and 3 children the house was plenty big enough. The bikes were a lot of fun to do something different. Very nice and clean
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Pine Bluff, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple. Check in was on-site (no need to drive to an office to check in). Communication was good. Price was fair. Property was as described. I did everything online so I didnt have much communication with anyone which was fine with me. No playing phone tag or trying to return emails. I did greatly appreciate a courtesy call to let me know our condo was ready a few minutes early. I called once because I had a question about the garage code & someone answered my question quickly. No machine or press 1 for this, 2 for that .
Property
Great location, clean property, low density so no crowds. Wonderful stay & I would definitely return to this property.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
The property was gorgeous and the beach access was exactly what we wanted. The property management company was very professional and attentive.
Property
Leslie was amazing. She helped us with a couple of items along the way and made her stay very easy.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great great great location! 35 second walk to PRIVATE beach access. Great pool. Very spacious for a family of six. Only thing I'd say is the patio furniture needs updated and to add a gas grill. Other than that, which is not a big deal at all, it was perfect. Grab a golf cart and zip around. The house has everything you need. Including lots of frogs and lizards by night and day for the kids. Wife wanted to buy it when we left. I know it's very blue but I promise it feels very homey once you unpack. And I hate blue!
Property
View Property: Sea Splash
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Myer Properties was easy to get a hold of and quick to answer any questions we had about our stay.They were very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
This was definitely our Little Bit O'Heaven for the week, and we'd love to return for our next trip.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The few times we needed to speak with someone we had a good experience.
Property
We loved shifting sands. Great location and the beach is beautiful. This was a really nice, well cared for condo in a great location.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Myers properties not only keep their rentals in perfect condition but they attend to your every need. Your team is considerate and leaves no need unanswered.
Property
Counting the days until we can stay again.
View Property: Family Tides
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
It was a great experience from start to finish. The communication was great and thorough.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The condo was just as pictured and then some! The location is awesome so close to area restaurants etc. Due to the pandemic we got take out a couple of nights and cooked and grilled the rest of the stay in that stocked kitchen! The proximity to the beach you cant beat!
View Property: On Cloud 9-Sugar Dunes 9
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Customer Service exceeds expectations! They make me feel like a part of the family.
Property
The memories we have made at Sugar Dunes with our children and grandchildren will last a lifetime!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ann and Leslie were great and responded quickly to any of our concerns.
Property
We had a great time, great location, and cant wait to come back. We loved the location and the Condo felt very homey and comfortable. Very close to a lot of the local businesses, within walking distance. Felt very safe a One Seagrove Place and the view from the balcony was really nice.
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and friendly.
Property
The property was in the best location. It has everything we needed for our stay. The TV was not easy to use, and the property MGMT company was very helpful. It was updated, nice, and comfortable. We would love to stay again!
View Property: Blu Caribbean
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
View Property: The Getaway