READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were so nice and such a pleasure to work with. As mentioned above, the lady I spoke with was apologetic when the handle on the sliding door broke rather than having an attitude or being upset that it was broken. She had someone over immediately (Monty) and he was in and out!
Property
My family went to stay at Myers on the Beach for a week because my brother was about to deploy and we really wanted to make some forever memories. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend some last minute quality family time with him. This was the PERFECT place for our family vacation. Perfect location. Beds were cozy. Plenty of room. Very well stocked kitchen. Perfect view. Everything was amazing. Oh! And the softest blankets for covering up on the sofa for afternoon naps!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
McEwen, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so accommodating!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Wonderful place! Beautiful inside and loved the extended balcony! Very quiet and private.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties was fabulous to work with. They were very friendly and willing to go out of their way to get any questions answered. They worked with me to ensure there was a pack and play and a high chair in the unit, and went the extra mile to verify that we would have everything we needed when we arrived. They contacted us shortly after checking in to make sure that we arrived and everything was as it should be. We appreciated having a number we could call if there were any problems.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation! The condo we rented was exactly what we thought we were getting. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We appreciated having plenty of towels.
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the members of Myers Properties is the best experience for planning a beach vacation! We only use their group and appreciate them working to give us the best of the best for a wonderful beach vacation and experience.
Property
Perfect!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Love Reba and Ann. Couldnt be better.
Property
Superb in every way. It is made better by the ease of working with Myer Properties.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Starksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Tonya and Ann were friendly and helpful the whole way.
Property
We had so much fun!!!!! The condo was very neat and clean! It was super close to the beach!! We had an amazing time. We hope to come back!!!
View Property: The Getaway
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Love this place
Property
Loved it
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at your property. The beach was beautiful and it was centrally located for our various outings. We also used the tennis courts and swam in the pool.
Property
The check-in and check out went very smoothly. It was a great place to stay with 3 teenage girls. The condo we stayed in was great. We loved the tropical decor and all the amenities that came with it. We will definitely try to return again next time we are in the area.
View Property: Endless Summer
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Never disappointed
Property
Great. Excellent unit
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Pell City, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable. We enjoyed the condo and surroundings. We'll be back.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Windrift 413N
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly, as well as responsive
Property
Love Sugar Dunes #9, intend to book it for next year!
View Property: On Cloud 9-formerly M&M on the Beach-Sugar Dunes 9
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and hope to return next year
View Property: Endless Summer
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Good. Enjoyed stay very much
Property
Very nice. Great place
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Elanger, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Great stay the only negative thing I could comment about would be the construction mess.
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
The members on your team were excellent. I sent an email at 1am central time and received an immediate response. I couldn't believe it. Everyone was super helpful during my emergency situation.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties is a dream team.So easy to work with. So accommodating. Everything is so well planned . We wouldn't use any other co.when planning a trip to the 30a area.
Property
We have stayed in this condo several years now. Always top notch.
View Property: Top Shelf - Sugar Dunes #17
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Ann was great!
Property
Perfect for a quick weekend get-a-way.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The Myers team has been a joy to work with. Our internet connection was lost during our stay, but after talking with a team member, the issue was corrected promptly.
Property
The fact that we are repeat renters says it all. This is our #1 favorite!
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Location perfect. Property was beautiful and clean!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very gracious and super attentive.
Property
We had a great time. The condo had everything we needed--beach chairs and a cooler! The location was perfect.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven