READ WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THEIR STAY WITH MYER PROPERTIES

Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent community and prompt to reply to needs!!
Property
Our little bit of paradise and feels like home
View Property: Hi Cotton
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was courteous and efficient. Very responsive.
Property
Thanks Reba. It is always a pleasure to stay at Reba's Retreat.
View Property: Reba`s Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Anne was always very friendly and returned our calls promptly.
Property
We loved the house. Everything was so clean and fresh upon arrival. We had everything we needed for the beach and for cooking when we chose to make meals. It was beautifully decorated,quiet, comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very impressed!
Property
Saltwater Revival is the perfect vacation house. It is conveniently located in a quiet, upscale, beautiful neighborhood. The house is just steps from the community pool and shopping and restaurants. A short bike ride and you are in the middle of Seaside Town Center. The house is immaculate and looks brand new. Saltwater Revival owners have thought of everything you would need while on vacation. The kitchen is well equipped, the bedrooms are spacious and super comfortable. We enjoyed dining on the large table in the screened in back porch and sipping coffee and wine on the front porch. If you want to rent a house and don't want to have to worry about anything, Saltwater Revival is the place for you!
View Property: Saltwater Revival
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Anyone we spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
The condo was perfect. It was very clean and well maintained and well stocked. The view of the beach was incredible and we were just one floor from the pool and just steps to the fabulous white sand beach.
View Property: White Sand by the Sea
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reba and staff were very helpful
Property
Will return next year.
View Property: 80 Inlet Cove
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Emails and phone calls were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Pool was a huge hit with the kiddos.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Reba was phenomenal!!!!
Property
View Property: Myer`s on the Beach - Sugar Dunes #1
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and friendly
Property
Awesome time!!! Wish I was back there right now!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Flint, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Seam less
Property
Its a great location close to seaside and lots of restaurants to eat at. The beach was close by and easy walk.
View Property: Shifting Sands
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Reba is always wonderful and other staff I have interacted with on phone or in email are equally friendly and responsive.
Property
Thank you again for facilitating the owner's quick response to our needs related to cookware and fixing the dishwasher! We look forward to renting in M & M at the Beach in Sugar Dunes complex next winter!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Mallorytown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Inlet Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Myer Properties offered excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Myer Properties were easy to work with. I will be calling them for my next vacation.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Shifting Sands at Beachside Villas and can't wait to return! Loved the condo and the area!
View Property: Shifting Sands
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and friendly
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Friends on the Beach
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
You team is excellent.
View Property: Little Bit O` Heaven
Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, efficient, and responded in a prompt manner.
Property
We enjoyed our stay with the great view and comfortable accommodations. It was nice having the ocean and beach right out the door. The condo was well furnished to meet guest needs. We especially loved the beautiful open kitchen and living spaces with a view. The elevator made it easy to transport belongings in and out.
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Anchor Dunes - Sugar Dunes #12
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Had all the needed information and sent in a timely manner.
Property
Property was clean and neat and in great repair. Actual condo was perfect.
View Property: Sugar Shack - Sugar Dunes #20
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great attention to detail, availability, and flexibility.
Property
Crystal Clear Retreat became our Winter home for several years. Everything about the house and appointments are designed for guests' comfort and are constantly being updated. A casual beach theme done in calming tones and decorated in exquisite taste.
View Property: Crystal Clear
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Hi Cotton